Close Menu

Error message

Missing or incomplete installation of the jReject library! Please follow the instructions from README.txt to get it.

Contact Us

Department of Social Sciences

116 Siegel Hall
3301 S. Dearborn Street
Chicago, IL 60616

Phone: 312.567.5128 | Fax: 312.567.6821 | Email:


Jonathan Rosenberg

Department Chair
Professor of Political Science
Office: 116 Siegel Hall
Phone: 312.567.3563

Rebecca Steffenson

Associate Chair and Undergraduate Program Director
Industry Associate Professor of Political Science
Office: 116J Siegel Hall
Phone: 312.567.5132

Stephanie Taylor

Department and Communications Coordinator
Phone: 312.567.5128